The Beard!

Posted: April 26, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

beard2

I’ve never been one for facial hair, but in the same token I’ve never liked being clean shaven. I have electric clippers of which leave me with a constant 3-4 day growth of which I think feels most comfortable. I haven’t shaved now for almost a week and the each is getting to me! My wife has put the challenge to me to see how long I can last. She kind of likes the look of it growing, except doesn’t enjoy kissing me now.

Like any typical male, I confidently accepted the challenge and I’m going to see if I can last out a month of growth in order to give me the ability to have some facial hair designs.

What I would like to know from any of my readers out there are some hints and tips along the way. I imagine there are some secrets that go hand in hand with facial hair growth and I’m clearly no expert, so any advice or idea’s would be appreciated muchly!

Happy Growing!

Leave a Reply

