Just STFU already! (NSFW)

Posted: July 26, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I’m getting married in two weeks and it’s supposed to be one of the most joyous moments of my life, but instead the day and the whole environment leading up to it has been tarnished by fucktards who are over opinionated and think they have any clue about me, my relationship or what’s to come of it. I’m sick of it!

All I get day in day out is people who seem to think by telling me ‘my life is over once i get married’ or ‘you’ll be under the thumb from the day you’re married’ or even ‘this is your last days of freedom’ as if it’s going to make me feel good about myself or the whole situation. For fuck sake, I proposed to HER, I want to marry HER! Never in my life have I looked forward to a single day in my life as much as my wedding day and if you can’t accept that then fuck you!

We’ve been together for 6 years with 5 of which we’ve been living together. We have our own house, we use the same bank account and live a comfortable and happy life. Under what false pretence do you believe you know me or us better than I do to think that anything in my life will change for the worse after my wedding? NOTHING WILL CHANGE!

We love each other and we’re getting married because we want to spend our lives together. How dare you voice your bullshit opinion when you’re not even married or have no fkn clue what to expect, think and/or feel. Just STFU and keep your opinions to yourself.

If there was any other day I’m looking forward to more than my wedding, is the day my first child is born. For once in my life I’ll have a defined path set out in front of me. I’ll have a life long purpose with every decision and thought processed will factor in my wife and child. For once I’ll have a sense of direction.

Do you think that by enforcing your opinions of kids and children on me that you’re going to change or affect me in any way shape or form? Get fucked! I’ll have kids because I want to have kids. I’ll enjoy bringing up my children, and doing everything in my life with them factored in. You though will have nothing to do with them because you clearly don’t like kids, so friend or not I once again tell you to get fucked!

To all those people out there who believe that enforcing your opinion or thoughts on others will garnish you respect, think again. You’re nothing but a know all self-centred retard who needs to wake up to themselves. You’re lack of respect and thought for others is disgusting and I don’t care if you’re a friend, work colleague or what ever – you have no right and you will never have a right to ruin someone’s wedding, child birth or anything remotely related to their lives and the decisions they make.

 

The next person who tells me my life is over as soon as I get married is going to get a great big FUCK OFF! From me and my wife to be. Get over yourselves.

 

/rant over.

Leave a Reply

